Bachelor's Degree Programs

The Case School of Engineering is organized into seven academic departments offering 13 undergraduate degree programs. Students can earn a bachelor of science in engineering degree with major designations as follows:

  • Aerospace engineering
  • Biomedical engineering
  • Chemical engineering
  • Civil engineering
  • Computer engineering
  • Electrical engineering
  • Engineering physics
  • Materials science and engineering
  • Mechanical engineering
  • Polymer science and engineering
  • Systems and control engineering
  • Bachelor of Science in Engineering without designation for programs that emphasize interdisciplinary areas or for programs that include some emphasis on non-technical fields.

The B.S. degree programs in Aerospace Engineering, Biomedical Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Computer Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Engineering Physics, Materials Science and Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Polymer Science and Engineering, and Systems and Control Engineering are accredited by the Engineering Accreditation Commission of ABET,

The school also offers a bachelor of science in computer science with major designations as follows:

  • Computer science

The B.S. degree program in Computer Science is accredited by the Computing Accreditation Commission of ABET,